Faculty Profile

 
Name Dr.Puniethaa Prabhu
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification M.C.A.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 19.6 Yrs, Research : 5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Microbial Biotechnology
E - mail ID puniethaaprabhu@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 05, NJ : 13, IC : 01 , NC : 12
Patent  
 
Name Dr.B.Bagyalakshmi
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 20.10 Yrs, Research : 5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Microbial Biotechnology
E - mail ID bagyalakshmi@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 05, NJ : 13, IC : 01 , NC : 12
Patent India : 1
 
Name B.Kalpana
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.Sc., M.Tech., M.Phil., ( Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 13.8 Yrs
Area of Specialization Molecular Biology & Genetic Engineering
E - mail ID kalpana@ksrct.ac.in
Publication IJ: 1, NJ : 1, IC : 2, NC: 10
 
 
 
Name Dr.M.Balasubramanian
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification M.Sc.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 7.1 Yr , Research : 6 Yrs, Industry : 4 Yrs
Area of Specialization Protein Engineering
E - mail ID balasubramanianm@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 03, NJ : -, IC : 01 , NC : 04
Patent India : 1
 
 
Name Dr.B.Mythili Gnanamangai
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.Sc.,Ph.D
Experience Teaching : 3.8 years
Area of Specialization Industrial Biotechnology
E - mail ID mythiliganamangai@ksrct.ac.in
Publication IJ: 1, NJ :1, IC : 1, NC: 04
Patent -
 
Name S.Poornima
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.Tech.,M.Tech.,
Experience Teaching : 11.10 Yrs
Area of Specialization Chemical Engineering
E - mail ID spoornima@ksrct.ac.in
Publication IJ: 1, NJ :0, IC : 1, NC: 04
Patent India : 01
 
Name Dr.G.Ayyappadasan
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.Tech., M.Tech.,Ph.D
Experience Teaching : 7.5 years
Area of Specialization Industrial Biotechnology
E - mail ID ayyappadasang@ksrct.ac.in
Publication IJ: 1, NJ :1, IC : 1, NC: 04
Patent -
 
Name M.Nithya
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.Sc., M.Phil
Experience Teaching : 9.9 years
Area of Specialization Industrial Biotechnology
E - mail ID nithyam@ksrct.ac.in
Publication IJ: 1, NJ :1, IC : 1, NC: 04
Patent -
 
Name P.Divya
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.Tech., M.Tech.,
Experience Teaching : 2 years
Area of Specialization Industrial Biotechnology
E - mail ID divyap@ksrct.ac.in
Publication IJ: 1, NJ :2, IC : 1, NC: 01
Patent -
 
Name S.Rubavathi
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.Tech.,
Experience Teaching : 1 years
Area of Specialization Microbiology, Downstream Processing
E - mail ID rubavathis@ksrct.ac.in
Publication IJ : 04, NC: 01, IC : 01, NC : 05
Patent -
 
 
 

IJ - International Journal, NJ - National Journal, IC - International Conference, NC - National Conference

Quick Menu